Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 3, 2010

Last minute entry

Unfortunately I didn’t get my 5 minimum this month to reward a prize. I am sorry about this ladies.  You have to be telling your friends and they tell their friends…then there won’t be a problem lol. I don’t run this challenge at a profit, I hope one day it will catch on and I will get inundated with layouts, but only time will tell. I did get a last minute entry from my darling mother, Maj and here it is…

Thanks to everyone that sent layouts in!

I’ll be back soon with January’s Sketch Challenge…but for now I will leave you with a couple of photos I took on New Years Eve, Coronet Bay beach… no fireworks…but a cracker of a storm!

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

