Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 26, 2009

Challenge Layouts

Hey everyone,

I hope you all faired well after yesterday… my laptop is doing funky stuff again so post may be less this next month or so..I have to send it back to the repairers…..I am so sick of it…I have had it 2 years now and sending it away again means that they will of had it for 6 months out of those two years…well hopefully they will replace it this time with their No lemon policy! It’s just not right…anyways after my little tantrum I would like to show you two challenge layouts

Annie

Jes

Gorgeous girls!!!

TINA – If your reading this, please email me you layout again as my laptop doesn’t let me turn it on and it was saved on there…sorry for the inconvenience 🙂

Well ladies, I’m off to bath my daughter, just us girls tonight..kinda nice to just take it easy, paint finger nails and just enjoy eachothers company without the presence of boys…

Bye for now

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

