Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 17, 2009

Last week of school…

Yesterday was crazy hair day at school…talk about crazy colours…I LOVE IT!!

And a huge parcel arrived from Queensland also…Granny and Grandpa Tom sent Ash a birthday present…he couldn’t wait a till today, don’t blame him really so he ripped it up on the front step….

And by the look on his face, I think he LOVES it…..

I can’t believe the year is nearly up. My little Ashton turned 6 today, we had a party last week but today was the official b’day, cake and all.

The best part was being able to finally give him his present that has been hiding in my room under his nose for months….

He loved it…especially the box….first call of action…get in it!!!

It has been great, now all we need is for the rain to dry up so we can take it outside…we live on a dirt road….many pot holes… so that has been the last couple of days…no scrapping I’m afraid but it will come after Xmas I’m sure… but if you want to have a scrapping fix pop over to ScrapAmemory, the girls are doing an awesome job….so many layouts and ideas…

I’m off to bed and hopefully get a good nights sleep…so hot last night!

Till next time, keep scrappin

Tan

PS/ THANX NESS  AND KATH FOR SEEING NEW MOON WITH ME AGAIN LAST NIGHT….. LOVED IT YET AGAIN….OH MY EDWARD …swoon.  haha

Responses

  1. Ooh I’m jealous – I haven’t seen it yet!

    LOVE that pic of Ashton in the box – what a classic. Happy birthday from me too Ashton!


Leave a Reply

Categories

