Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 11, 2009

Comment to win

Pop over to STAMPAMEMORY and tell us what your favourite stamp set is to be in the running for a goodie envelope from me.

Scan down to find an article containing this layout and make sure you comment on there. Entries close tonight, so please hurry on over..

I’m off to the doctors today, my husband has a piece of STEAL, yes STEAL! in his eye and it is finally hurting enough not to go to work today and get it looked at…men and doctors I tell you! Wish us luck….

Bye for now

Tanja

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja. I absolutely love this page and the way you have done the rose. I actually have this stampset myself and I have used it lots. but sad to say: It’s in my hobby/ stampin up room, unavailable, unreachable because of Jessica’s stuff still being stored there, probably for another month and a half till she has found a place to live in for herself and bubs. Never mind, you have inspired me once again.
    Thank you so much for the “markers” I won with the November challenge, and the bit of ribbon they were tied with. I hope to enter again with the nice December outlay. Thanks for all those pages, they help me a lot with my scrap booking.
    Hope your dear husband’s eye is ok, just make sure you’re not using a magnet close to him, you might come “eye to eye” with him. LOL.
    Take care. Regards: Annie


Leave a Reply

Categories

