Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 25, 2009

November Sketch Challenge Entries

I am happy to say I have four more entries for this months Scrapbooking Challenge.

Annie

Tina

Amber

Jes

YOU still have a chance to enter so please email at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au before Monday 30th November 10pm to be eligible.

I hope your having a great day, gorgeous down here by the water…

Just want to leave you with a traditional squish photo of me and my kiddies…..

Little bit blurry but I know I will always cherish it 🙂

Bye for now

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

