Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 18, 2009

Late night!!

I was so thrilled to be at the Nickelback concert last night in Melbourne. They absolutely ROCKED! Awesome seats…my ears are still muffled!!

I love going to concerts so much!! Going to see Britney Spears next week so that will be very different experience to say the least.

Anyways I wanted to post a couple of layouts I have received for this months challenge…….

RUBY

MAJ

Yes believe it or not that is me in the photo there. On my wedding day…

Thanks for your wonderful entries and I hope to see some more come into my email box.

PLEASE CHECK OUT MY MONTHLY CHALLENGES FOR THE SKETCH AND PRIZE BEING OFFERED.

I’m off to mop the floors and then maybe have a Nanna nap. I am so not used to having late nights out anymore haha.

Till next time, stay safe and keep scrapping.

Be back with some creations of my own soon

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

