Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 1, 2009

Winner of October Sketch Challenge is…..

Drum roll please….

oct winner 001

oct winner 003

Congratulations Ruby, your work is always inspiring. I will send those ribbons to you this week.

Now I have you wondering don’t I?? I only received 4 entries this month. Well last month was a slow month and I only received one and never get around to posting it. So I included it in this months total to be fair. Here it is….

Nikki

T Westwood Challenge

Nikki Sadler is a fellow demonstrator and does that amazing work. Check her beautiful designs HERE.

I will be back soon with this months Challenge, I hope you will join in.

Till then take care

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

