Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 27, 2009

Been Scrappin…YAY!

Oh it feels sooooo good when you get your mojo going again. But it seems to come in patches for me lately. I have created some layouts for you all to see. I do do non Stampin’ Up! layouts too if you ever wondered. But I really like showing you how easy it is to put Stamps from Stampin’ Up! on your Scrapbooking pages…..

almost threeclose up of the awesome Bella’s Border Stampin’ Around

almost three (2)

I LOVE how this Stampin’ Around and the Stamp set A ROSE IS A ROSE go so devinely together.

NEXT…..

Funny boy

This technique here, done with the WILD ABOUT YOU Stamp set is called Spotlighting….love love love this WILD WEST ALPHABET!!!

Funny boy (1)

I have made a few more but might leave them for later……

Hope your having a great day….I’m off to finish dinner.

Take care of yourself and don’t forget to make time to STAMP!!

Tan

Responses

  1. Love your layouts – alway so inspirational … and I love sleeping children – lol

  2. awesome pages. I love the top one best. I use my stamps for stamping my patterned papers. Then using them as cut out embellishments to match. Stamps are so versatile! love them

  3. Oh my Tan, your scrapbooking always rocks my world. Just GORGEOUS!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

