Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 24, 2009

Monthly Scrapbooking Challenge Entries

Evening all,

Just wanted to show you the three lovely entries I have received over the last few days…

Annie

DSC01244_edited

Maj

P1060344

Jes

DSC01236_edited

I love this sketch more every time I see a layout made from it. I would love to see you work and give the PRIZE out this month so please click HERE to find out the details to enter.

I am going to leave you with a layout I created the other day. It has so many layers of cardstock on it but it turned out just the way I wanted it to.

I am so LOVE with this alphabet Stamp set from Stampin’ Up!

It’s called WILD WEST ALPHABET ($77.95 plus p/h)

21stoct09 001

Hope your having as great weekend…  I sure am

Talk soon

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

