Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 18, 2009

Challenge entry

Hey all,

Had a great weekend at the Stampin’ Up! regionals…lots of great ideas and fun things to show you all….more to come……………

I have been busy reading this week. Got stuck on the Twilight books and haven’t been able to put them down till I finished all FOUR! Happy to be done now so I can get back to creating…it totally consumed me!

Speaking of creating. Here is a gorgeous entry from my little friend and niece Ruby. I can’t get over how she is such an amazing scrapbooker already….

PA180160

I would love to see more of your entries so please email me them at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au and I would gladly post them up. For entry details please click HERE.

I am off to have dinner, so have a great night and I will be back this week with loads more ideas for you all… Thanks for stopping by.

Tan

Responses

  1. Love your niece’s layout. Great pics – love that shadow one.

    Could so relate to your Twilight tale! I read them all back to back and my family and the house were VERY glad when I finally finished them!! Absorbing hey!

    Was great to catch up (even if it was quick) at regionals. Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

