Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 8, 2009

My layout for this months sketch challenge

Hey all,

I have had this layout on my desk for a few days now and have finally got the time to upload it. If you haven’t seen this months sketch please CLICK HERE. I would love to see you work, and give away the prize!!!.

Here is mine….

11 065

And a close up….

11 079

I love that fact that it is so easy with our stamps and punches that match.

This paper is from Sweet Always Designer Series collection and the stamp set used is Circle Circus!

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN A SCRAPBOOKING WORKSHOP PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL (0418 144 732) AS I AM WORKING ON SOME REAL COOL ONES AT THE MOMENT!!

I hope to have more layouts for you soon and that you are well.

Thanks for stopping by.

Tan

Responses

  1. Love your layout Tanja … I really need to buy that stamp set – lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

