Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 1, 2009

October Scrapbooking Sketch Challenge #6

I have decided that I really love the page map sketches and want to go with them again this month. So for October this is our sketch..
page map sketch oct 09

If you are new at this, there must be 5 entries for the prize to be rewarded (Demonstrators not included, but I would LOVE you participation! and would be more than happy to post a link ;) )

Please don’t think you will be judged…my son will be pulling a name out of a hat (literally)

So … relax and give it a go…any question please feel free to email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au

My example…COMING SOON.

THE PRIZE…..

1 METRE OF EACH INCOLOUR 5/8 STRIPED GROSGRAIN RIBBON

RIBBONS

PLEASE EMAIL ME stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au with your entries. Please make them Jpegs.

I can not wait to see you creations. Mine will be up shortly…

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

