Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 15, 2009

My mojo is BACK

I can officially say it’s back…all I need now is more hours in the day! I have another layout for you all. This came to me whilst trying to fall asleep at night (like most all good things do) I hopped our of bed and had to draw a quick sketch of what I pictured….this is how it turned out..

layout and orange 010

and a close up….

layout and orange 011

Products used are:

Stamps:Inspired by Nature ( Grass), Kindred Spirits (Pebbles), Just Beach (Spring Mini – Fish), Big Deal Alphabet

Cardstock: Basic Black, Whisper White and Brilliant Blue

Inks: Baja Breeze, Basic Black and Brilliant Blue

Accessories: Uni Ball Signo White Gel pen, Fine Supanova Stampin’ Glitter, Heat and stick powder, Versamark, Crystal Effects

Adhesive: Tombow Multi Purpose Adhesive, Stampin’ Dimensionals

I am so happy how this has turned out. I would to show you how to use the Fine Supanova Glitter, all you need to do it book your own WORKSHOP and we can sparkle away (I will warn you it can get VERY glittery!!) I have dates available next month so please feel free to call me on 0418144732 or email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au

I hope you are having a great day …

Tanja 🙂

PS/ I HAVE UPDATED MY MONTHLY CHALLENGE PAGE WITH MY ENTRY, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CLICK ON OVER, THX

Responses

  1. Hooray for the return of your mojo! This page is so gorgeous! What a cute photo too. Amazing work Tanja. Well done 🙂 Love Anita. xxx

  2. Love this layout. The inspired by nature stamp looks awesome in glitter and I had never thought to do that… Good to see you back with the mojo!!! Keep em coming.

  3. Gorgeous Tan!


Leave a Reply

Categories

