Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 10, 2009

September Sketch Challenge #5

It is still crazy in the Westwood house this month so I have decided to use a http://www.pagemaps.com sketch. I adore this site and often use it for inspiration and well I couldn’t resist this one, hope you like it….

6a00e54ec9d41f88330120a55ab067970b-250wi

If you are new at this, there must be 5 entries for the prize to be rewarded (Demonstrators not included, but I would LOVE you participation! and would be more than happy to post a link ;) )

Please don’t think you will be judged…my son will be pulling a name out of a hat (literally)

So … relax and give it a go…any question please feel free to email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au

My example

12th september 09 009 and a close up

12th september 09 015

THE PRIZE ………….PARTY PUNCH STAMP SET (retired, but brand new!!)

048

PLEASE EMAIL ME stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au with your entries. Please make them Jpegs.

I can not wait to see you creations. Mine will be up shortly…

It’s great to back in the swing of things again YAY!

Bye for now

Tan

PS/ I have a big announcement soon for all those fantastic Scrapbookers out there

Responses

  1. Wow you daughter is the spitting image of you – glad to see you back – if I can find the time I’ll put together a layout … need to get some more layouts done so this is a great excuse.


Leave a Reply

Categories

