Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 3, 2009

September Special!!

Hey all,

I am still waiting on my laptop but I thought I would let you all know about the fantastic special Stampin’ Up! has going for

September only

6a00d8341f7d7f53ef0120a53a7fea970b-320wi

To welcome in the gorgeous season of spring and to show our appreciation to our customers and hostesses, we are offering an exclusive ribbon bundle FREE with either

1. Spend $100 on any Stampin Up! products

or

2. Host a $600 Workshop

6a00d8341f7d7f53ef0120a5915624970c-320wi

How cool is that!! These gorgeous coloured ribbons, compliment so many of this years  Designer Series papers, you would be crazy to miss this special. I know I will be hunting up some dosh to get something a little extra this month…18 metres extra!!

So…. give me a buzz on 0418144732 or email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au and I will have your goodies to you before you know it.

I am slowly getting my acted together with my creating, so many ideas and so little time these days … planning to work out if I can upload photos to this old computer as I don’t want another month without a sketch challenge.

I want to apologize to my Newsletter subscribers for last month, I am sure to whip some up magic soon… if you don’t subscriber already to my NEWSLETTER…Just click on the link on the side and fill in your details…extra inspiration at no cost!

Back soon…

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

