Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 17, 2009

Hey all

I just wanted to thank everyone that sent me emails… I am going through some major changes in my life at the moment and you really have lifted my spirits with all your love and support

Now I just wanted to say I AM STILL A STAMPIN’ UP! Demonstrator and I still have dates available over these coming months, so please feel free to call me 0418 144 732 to make a date…..and for all those fine ladies that have received or soon to receive a new Spring Mini Catalogue from me please know you don’t need to host a workshop to order, just give me a buzz and I can send all the goodies straight to you… there is no minimum you have to buy!

I will have some more work to show you once I get my laptop back from the Warranty Repair place…so please be patient with me…Thanks again

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

