Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 1, 2009

Spring Mini 2009

Super excited to present you the Spring Mini Catalogue 2009 for Stampin’ UP!

062

It is full of gorgeous NEW Stamp Sets, Individual Stamps, Buttons, Ribbons, Rub ons, Brads, Designer Paper and a fantastic Scallop OVAL Punch!! Check it out here, or if you would like your own copy please drop me a line at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au and I’ll be more than happy to send one out to you.

Better yet… maybe it’s time to book another workshop and have a play with them before you buy…always alot of fun!!

Stay tuned to this months sketch as my sample is made from the fabulous products in the Spring Mini….

Tanja

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja. Of course I would love to get the mini stampin up booklet!! I loved the entries for July’s challenge and am looking forwards to this month’s. Love to enter it again as it keeps me on my toes with scrap booking, and thanks to these challenges I have started to do my own and am getting a nice collection of beautiful pages. Thanks for the encouragements! Enjoy the weekend with Mum.
    Kind regards: Annie PS: Glad for Jes to have won the pressie!


Leave a Reply

Categories

