Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 26, 2009

3 challenge entries

I am super excited to show you all, the 3 challenge entries I have received. It always makes me so happy see people take time out to enjoy scrapbooking… it gives me so much peace and joy when I finish a page 🙂 I so hope it brings them the same 🙂

Jess

New Craft pages 057

Annie

New Craft pages 021

and Maj

P1060104

Thank you all for giving my challenge a go.

If you are new to my blog here is the sketch

july sketch 002

check out here for the PRIZE… I would love to have u join in…..you have till the 31st of July 09

Send me your entry…there is no judgement…just FUN!

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

