Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 25, 2009

Life is so unpredictable

It has been a busy two weeks to say the least, birthdays, sickness, heartache, you name it… not much time for creating……. But I did manage to get a layout created last night at our group get together….

009

I finally got to play with our Stampin’ Up! Sweet Sticky Cuts with Fine Supernova glitter, going to have to play with that some more.

012

If your ever wondered what it’s like to be a demonstrator, hobby or career???  I would love to extend an INVITATION TO YOU to attend our next get together in Narre Warren on the 28th of August (during school hours). It is so much more than workshops and stamps… it’s a relaxed day of creating, brain picking and laughs…I would love it if you can make it. Please give me a call on 0418 144 732 or EMAIL me for the details..Promise we don’t bite…haha

I’m going to leave you with a photo of my little baby turning 3 and the 2 sickies in the house today ( I have been up all night cleaning VOMIT!)

018

013

Have a great weekend

Tan

Responses

  1. beautiful and love the photo of poor sick bryan lol

  2. beautiful LO Tan!


Leave a Reply

Categories

