Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 12, 2009

Just a quick Card and box

I had a lovely time tonight with Lyn and her friends. Thanks for having me girls. For a change we made a box for cards or it could be used for anything else really…. I made a few cards and a “special” box for Lyn as a thank you. I really like how it turned out so I thought I would snap some photos of them… enjoy…045

060

050

If you like the instructions of this box, please email me. I am more than happy to send you the step by steps. I’m off to bed…I hope your having a great weekend.

Till next time, create to your hearts content……..:)

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

