Posted by: tanjawestwood | June 1, 2009

May’s sketch challenge winner

My little man was very excited to be the one picking the winner..a tad sad though as he wanted to win..LOL

027

Drum roll please……….. the winner of the MAY SKETCH CHALLENGE IS…..

029

Those gorgeous Stampin’ Up! papers will be in the post this week. Thank you everyone for creating fantastic layouts, I really appreciate the time and effort you all have shown.

It took me a while, but I did get to create again this weekend….not much else you can do when you can’t leave the house…I mean there is housework but who wants to do that??

033

I love this new stamp set called TRENDY TREES  and for only $31.95 Plus p/h it’s a great little bargain with so many applications. It’s such a lovely stamp set, I’m sure to use it alot. I will be back soon with this months sketch. I hope you will join me this month…another great prize up for grabs.

Tanja

Responses

  1. Love the layout. Those trees look great and what a cute pic! Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

