Posted by: tanjawestwood | May 27, 2009

A Stampin Up! scrapbook layout…

I couldn’t help myself…. I’ve decided A DAY IN MY LIFE WITHOUT CREATING IS A DAY NOT WORTH LIVING!! . I have been thinking about this layout all day and I couldn’t rest till it was done, 1am to be exact LOL. I am very pleased with how it has come out…if I do say so myself

002

005

Ok…now off to do paper work…:( Have a great day, my son is home sick from school today so who knows how much I will get done…

Tan

Ps/ Sorry I forgot to mention the products used. Everything is Stampin’ Up!

STAMP SETSA Beautiful thing, Lovely Letters Alphabet,

INK – (Kiwi Kiss, Lovely Lilac) Silver Embossing Poweder, Stampin’ Write Marker

PUNCHESHeart to Heart, Eyelet Border

Satin Ribbon, Stampin Dimensionals & Cardstock

Responses

  1. Just gorgeous Tan and you def do that colour combo wayyyyy better than me!

  2. LOVE this page Tanja. What an adorable photo of Bryan and your gorgeous girl. I would never think to combine these colours, but you have done it so well. Awesome layout. Your pages are really inspiring me at the moment. Ta! Love Anita. xxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

