Posted by: tanjawestwood | May 26, 2009

Need JUST ONE more entry

I so want to give this paper pack away….

papers 001

and all that is needed is one more entry for the monthly challenge. Click HERE for details……

Now I haven’t been scrapping much lately, trying to do taxes at the moment. I don’t if you know but I’m husband is a self employed builder….

145

So I have been left in charge of the BAS statements and getting the yearly taxes ready for the accountant… not a job I enjoy doing… well it’s nearly tax time again and I can’t create when I know that I have this to do…. so until then I am going to have my head down and get it over and done with…. so not scrappin for me 😦 😦 😦

I will leave you with a layout I created over the weekend with my Stampin’ Up! friends…

layout 005

I hope you all get a chance to create… I would LOVE to help you if you would ever like a workshop…..

Tan

PS/ It’s less than a week till the Stampin’ Up! Scrapbooking Demonstrator kit finishes, so CONTACT ME NOW, so you do not miss out on this fantastic deal… ( 0418 14 732 OR stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au )

Not to forget our DESIGNER SERIES PAPER IS ON SPECIAL…… BUY 3 PACKS AND RECEIVE THE 4th FREE!!

Ends Sunday 31st MAY 09

USCAAUNZ_DSPromo

Leave a Reply

Categories

