Posted by: tanjawestwood | May 13, 2009

Don’t drink Red Bull!!

It not only gives you wings but also the re-arranging bug….

Before

017

After…still not finished and can’t create till I have…DOH! what was I thinking??

018

See that big pile to the left…I have to put that all back..Double DOH!… I think it may be time for some Ikea shopping…need storage!!…or maybe I have to have a clean out…hmmm.

Hope you are all well… I have had two enteries for my challenge so far (will be posting shortly) so C ‘ MON GIRLS get those creative hands a movin and give it a go. JUST CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE SKETCH and challenge details. See you soon.

Tanja

Responses

  1. i loveeeeeeeeeeee organizing…. ! but i hate organizing at the same time.. go figure LOL…


Leave a Reply

Categories

