Posted by: tanjawestwood | May 9, 2009

Stampin’ Up! Birthday Card

Just wanted to show you the card I made from my Bryan’s baby sister…well she isn’t really a “baby” she was born one day shy of a year later than Bryan..

may 026

I hope she liked it…I really enjoy making cards when I know someone else will feel special… This card was inspired by the amazingly talented Teneale Williams, Sydney.

I just wanted to say thank you to Thelma and Narelle for having me today for a workshop in Korumburra, South Gippsland. I truly enjoyed myself and look forward to creating more with you in the future 🙂

Off to bed…ready to enjoy Mother’s Day

Have a good one

Tanja

Responses

  1. Lovely card, hope your SIL loves it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

