Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 22, 2009

3 more layouts for you..

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to post a few more layouts for you all before my computer flips out….it is doing something funky and I can’t go wireless..(frustrating)

First up is a layout I completed today actually as a part of a colour challenge. It was tricky using Mellow Moss, Tangerine Tango and Elegant Eggplant on a layout. I have to confess to using a little bit of white… I didn’t know another way to make the journaling visible….

059

See I do do boy layouts too…..lol. The next two are from the weekend…

0141

016

I have such a crush on the new IN COLOUR RIBBON…. I can’t help myself to make bows….I need it LOL

Anyway, that’s it for today. I hope your week it going well so far

Tan

Responses

  1. I am a fellow demo and I came across your site. Your work is amazing. I love your scrapbooking. I tend to scrapbook more than make cards. Look forward to see what you do next. Have a great day x

  2. I love your “Love U” layout!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog, I’ll now be visiting yours too 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

