Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 16, 2009

I just love everything about scrapbooking

I have to say I am a complete addict…scrapbooking gives me so much pleasure. I hope that I can do it for the rest of my life…could imagine how many albums I would have in the end??? ….scary to think…to date I have made….let me count 20 albums…busting with at least 40 pages each…man and that’s just in 6 years….LOL

Here are a couple of layouts I made yesterday and today…Fully Stampin’ Up! Scrapbooking pages…..I am really loving this years products, last year I felt there was alot missing in our catalogue for us scrappers out there… First is a page of my niece Ruby….

002

Things you may not of seen last year – Patterned Paper – Good Morning Sunshine, Double stitched grosgrain ribbon (2.5cm wide), Designer Buttons and Good Friend Stamp set.

0031

This second one is different to the last as I used the patterned paper as the cardstock but I love how it turned out…

005

Patterned Paper – Pink Flamingo, Stamps – Eastern Blooms, Frames with a flourish, Jumbo Outline Alphabet, Calendar Alphabet & numbers, Dreams du Jour, Sweet Little Sentiments (hostess set). Clear Rhinestone Brads, Felt flower fusion, Fine supernova glitter, Silver embossing powder, Crystal Effects and ink

There was alot on that layout but it was super fun to work with all those colours…here is a close up….

007

So that’s that for today…off to cook dinner with my 5 year old son…he wants to make spaghetti meatballs for dinner so we better get a head start. I hope you have had a great Thursday.

Till next, stay safe

Tan

Responses

  1. wow! what a fun and vibrant layout… i have just stumbled across you delightful blog and have been enjoying your stampin up layouts!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

