Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 12, 2009

A Stampin Up Layout and my published layout

Very excited about being published…I must say. Here is what my layout looked like Scrapbooking Memories this month…

0241

Bryan was a bit weird about being in a mag but I think he liked it just the same.

Here is a layout I have been working on last night and today of our baby girl. I used Stampin’ Up! patterned paper, cardstock, ribbon, buttons, inks, markers, crystal effects and of course stamps. This stamp set is called “Always”. I was in last years Spring Mini.

018

I really enjoyed making this layout as it is one of my favourite photos of our little girl… I hope to have more layouts soon, so stay tuned but until then here is a little photo of the kiddies at 6am eating some of their eggs….take care of yourself…

017

Tanja

PS/ Have you seen my previous post????….come join me in my sketch scrapbooking challenge to be in the running for a brand new stamp set.

Responses

  1. Tan this is AMAZING. You are so talented. Congrats on getting published again as well 🙂

  2. Hi Tanya, I just popped over from Claire’s blog.
    I love your Always LO, one of my fav SU! sets.
    I had a browse around your blog and love your LOs, so great to see so many LOs with lots of photos, that is the way I love to scrap too.
    Congrats on your LO in the mag as well.
    Jaki.xx

  3. Hi Tanya
    Just followed the link from Claire’s blog,I just read that mag last night and I loved your layout I even squinted so I could read the journalling,absolutely beautiful.Love your SU layout too.

    Karen

  4. Tan- I just love your scrapbook layout! I too have ordered this lovely paper as it is such a lovely match for the Always stamp set!

    Congratulations again on being published!


Leave a Reply

Categories

