Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 10, 2009

APRIL Scrapbooking Challenge #1

I am excited to say I am starting challenges again, but this time around there will be a couple of changes…first of all they will be SCRAPBOOKING challenges only….as this is my number one passion and I wish this to be my focus from now on… and two the challenge will run MONTHLY instead of weekly as I have earlier.

Aprils Challenge is a SKETCH CHALLENGE

0151

I realise this is a A4 ( 8.5 x 11) sketch but I would love you to interpret it however you like (12×12 etc). Here is what I have made with this sketch……….

4-4-09-0211

So…to be in the running for this months prize, there must be 5 non demonstrator (sorry ladies, but I would love you participation) entered… here is this months prize…if you can not enter please inform a friend as I would love to give this away to one of you…I so look forward to seeing what you come up with…please don’t think you will be judged…my son will be pulling a name out of a hat (literally)…so please relax and give it a go…any questions please feel free to email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au   …….the prize……..

012

So get your gear together and email me a photo, I would love to send you this great stamp set….YOU HAVE UNTIL THURSDAY 30TH APRIL 2009.

Be back soon….got some get news…I have been published again in a Scrapbooking Magazine….be back with photos soon…. till then…take care and keep creating

Tan


Responses

  1. Hi, I found your blog last night via Claire Daly’s and liked your sketch so much thought I’d had a go.
    You can see my page here: http://stampinwithleah.blogspot.com/2009/04/splish-splash.html
    Thanks for a great sketch I enjoyed making this page.


Leave a comment

Categories