Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 6, 2009

Stampin Up! double page 12 x12 SCRAPBOOKING layouts

Thanks everyone for your kind words about the loss of our little dog Johnnie. He was a real part of the family and will be very missed, now for some more happier posting…

I have  finally been scrapping and have whipped up these with our retired Stampin’ Up! patterned paper…thought I better use some up before my HUGE order of NEW PRODUCTS arrives, hopefully tomorrow…ooooh I’m very excited! I can’t wait to show you all the new stuff but till then….

4-4-09-009

4-4-09-013

I like to be able to tell the story with photos, hence the amount of them…. LOL… Here is a single page layout with only one photo but I am happy to of scrapped it with these fun and funky retired patterned papers

4-4-09-014

And that is that… Stay tuned for an exciting new challenge to come to my blog…

Hope you are doing well and wish me luck not to go nutty these school holidays 🙂

Happy scrapping everyone

Tan

Responses

  1. All beautiful layouts Tan – love them all!


Leave a Reply

Categories

