Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 1, 2009

The new Catalogue is here!!

I am so excited to say that we can finally order from this gorgeous new catalogue…. click here to view the catalogue online or give me a buzz on 0418 144 732 to get one in your hot little hands.

Sorry I haven’t been on lately, we lost one of our dogs to a Tiger snake on Sunday and I just haven’t felt right if you know what I mean….

Will be back to normal soon, hopefully when I get my first order from this new catalogue come to the door step …I know very naughty!

Till then, take care, stay safe

Tan

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja. Sorry to hear about your dog, that’s so sad to hear. Hope you are feeling a bit less sad about the loss soon.
    Thank you so much for the new cataloque, I absolutely love it as the stampset are absolutely georgeous, much better then last year’s. It’s a “must see” for everyone loving scrap booking, believe me!! I will get you my order soon, will send you an email with the details. Take Care.
    Regards: Annie

  2. So sorry to hear about your dog Tanja. Thinking of you,
    Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

