Posted by: tanjawestwood | March 21, 2009

10 days to go

I can’t believe there is only 10 days till this years Idea book and Catalogue comes to an end. It is sad but I have to tell you there are so many gorgeous stamp sets in the new one I can’t wait to show you all. I plan to make some cards this weekend with our new catalogue stamps sets and I am positive you will love them as much as I do.

Just wanted to show you some non Stampin Up layouts…. this one is for MY GIRL KRIS…love you babe

layouts-004

and here is me, having a good time…love these colours together….

layouts-003Hope to back sometime this weekend with my new creations…..

Till then take care

Tanja


Responses

  1. Lovely work Tan

  2. Lovely layouts as always Tanja – really love your style!


Leave a comment

Categories