Posted by: tanjawestwood | March 12, 2009

Less than 3 weeks to ago

It is so close now till the launch of Stampin’ Up’s new yearly Idea Book and Catalogue….are you excited??? I sure am, and I can’t wait to show you all the new goodies…..so please give me a call on 0418 144 732. to BOOK A WORKSHOP.

But with this new catalogue, alot of new stamps from this year will be retiring. Click HERE to see the list. They have sold out on many items so please contact me if you have any questions.

Our Summer mini is also ending on Tuesday the 31st Of March, with it alot of gorgeous stamps going off the market, not to mention this beautiful patterned paper,  that I so have fallen in love with….
002

As a matter of fact…everything on that layout will be gone off the market in 3 weeks…so if you see anything on there that you want…give me a call.

Last but not least… little bit of life news.

My husband Bryan is away on a fishing trip with the boys for two weeks and I am kinda going a little nutty, especially with all us being sick… I don’t know how I am going to live the 9 days that are left till he gets home…we have never been apart like this before and it is making me very emotional and I just can’t hack not having him to talk to….ahhh one day at a time. LOL. Anyway  I hope you are well and I will be back again soon with more of my creations 🙂

Bye for now,

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

