Posted by: tanjawestwood | March 7, 2009

Design team Challenge

The fine ladies @ Scrapawhile this weekends Crop have challenged us, the Design team to create a layout with these five things in mind
1. Handmade embellishment
2. White background
3. Lots of buttons…atleast 10
4. Doodling
5. Not square in shape

Here is what I have come up with.6th-march-0081

I had so much fun making this layout, especially using the FIMO (molding clay) to create the stem and the grass.

I hope you are all well….how scary was that earth shake last night here is Victoria. Apparently it reached 4.7 and it started in Korumburra…not too far from here. I have never felt so out of control of things before, and with it being the first night Bryan was away… well that just turned me into jelly. Hope it doesn’t happen again anytime soon.

Well it is dinner time soon so I better get cracking….Have a great long weekend and I will be back with more layouts soon…..hmmm maybe I will just leave you with two more…I have finally got my mojo back..YAY!!!!

Take care
Tan5th-004

026

Leave a Reply

Categories

