Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 20, 2009

I’m back and stuffed

Hey all,

Just wanted to let you know that I’m home from interstate and will be back in the swing of things once I get my head around the washing and house work.

While you are waiting, please pop over to Creatively Yours as I am one of their guest designers this month. Great site for inspiration!! I am very excited to be apart of it.

I will be back soon with photos from my time away and some more chit chat. Till then, sleep tight.

Tanja

Responses

  1. It’s great having you with us over at CY this month, Tanja! LOVE your work. Bravo!
    :o)-Ali


Leave a Reply

Categories

