Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 13, 2009

I’m off for a week

Hey ladies,

Sorry I didn’t get back to you on the weekend as promised…there is no such thing as weekends being a mother on school holidays. But I did manage to whip a card or two for you all to see. I am not sure if I like them but hey can’t like them all.

The first is with a SALE-A-BRATION set called Botanical Blooms, which remember you can recieve for FREE if you spend $100 or more….

007

This set is also available for the hostess  for FREE if you reach $600 at your workshops (plus all the normal goodies given)

There are 3 other sets to choose from this catalogue

003

So if you wanna check them out please feel free to email me at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au and I will post you a catalgoue.

Now I am off for a week or so to visit my best girl Kristine up near Coffs Habour but I will be back with loads of pic’s and inspiration under my belt. Till then take care and always remember to see the positive side in each and every day.

Tanja xo

PS/ Here is another card I made, same style as the one above but made with the a Summer Mini Set called Eastern Blooms…bye 🙂

0081

Responses

  1. Oh they are very pretty cards Tanja. I’m loving the 1st of my Sale-A-bration stamp sets too.

    Hey before I forget have a great time away. Enjoy the break.

  2. Love the cards. Have a great trip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

