Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 10, 2009

Cyber Crop time

Where has the week gone?? I promised I would get some samples to you all and well this weeks swimming has really thrown me out. Half an hour eachday, for 5 days in a row…Ashton adored it, he loves the water at any time of the year and at any temperature…Here he is in mid flight jumping in…..068So with the pool 20 minutes away and the session in the middle of the day I just seemed to get nothing done but housework.grrrr but I am excited though because there is a  Cyber Crop happening at Scrapping Around this weekend…and I am always looking for inspiration and a true challenge and here is a few layouts I have created so far…

Multi photo layout (6 minimum, photos)

001A Sketch layout inspired by Monica, thanks Moni023

I aim to scrap some more today as there is so many great ideas on the site at the moment. So please pop over if you get the chance… $15 vouchers are up for offer…. gotta be in it to win it 😉

And I do promise to bring you a card using one of the cute SALE-A-BRATION sets this weekend…so stayed tuned.

Enjoy your Saturday

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

