Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 2, 2009

Happy New Year to you all

2009 is going to a a great year I can feel it in every inch of me.  It started off a beauty with my dear friend Kerrie having her baby last night! A little girl, I’m sure to be snapping up photos soon 🙂

This year we plan to move into our house in Nyora (so looking forward to this!!), Going to visit my bestest buddy Miss Kris in two weeks, up near Coffs Habour with the kids, Got lots of Stamping and scrapping planned and looking so forward to going on a road trip to Canberra with my friend and downline Genna for a Stampin’ Up! Convention, just to name a few LOL.

But at the moment I am happy to say Sale-a-bration started yesterday and orders over $100 receive a FREE STAMP SET. I will be receiving a new batch of catalogues any day now and also a set that I will make some samples and post here asap. Please feel free to email me and I will send you a copy ;).

Now for some other super news. SCRAPPING AROUND online store is hosting a CYBER CROP from the  Thursday 8th January till 10th January. Great Challenges, Great prizes to be won…so come on over and sign up for some creative inspiration.

jan_cc

My desk is piling up, so I better get cracking give it a spruce up….arhhh so much on my mind it’s hard to relax and create. Talk to you all again soon.

Tan

PS/ My challenges this year…

200 layouts for 2009

A self portrait photo once a week

A photo of an everyday thing once a week (special 6 x9 album)

Thats it so far!!

Responses

  1. Hey Tanja wishing you all the best for 2009. Have left you a pressie on my blog so go have a look lol.

  2. Great goals for the year Tanja. Good luck with them. Love swinging by to see your layouts and creations and look forward to heaps more of them this year. Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

