Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 27, 2008

Back to normal…well sort of

Now that the holidays are been and gone, things are starting to get back to normal, well sort of. Bryan will be taking a few weeks off but will be working on our house (he is not a man that sits still for very long) but it is more relaxed at home and I have a feeling it will be a fun summer….Here’s my nutter of a husbands having a bucket shower in the backyard last night….brrrr

157

It wasn’t even that warm!! I just noticed on my counter on the right I have 11 layouts to go to get to my 100 before the end of the year so i better get cracking.

I just thought I would mention that Stampin’ Up!’s SALE-A-BRATION starts on the 1st of January. And for those that haven’t heard of it before it is a fantastic time for all. For every $100 spent you can select one of the four stamp sets in the SALE-A-BRATION brochure, there is no limit, spend $200 and get two, so on and so forth. If you host a workshop during January and February of atleast $600, you’ll receive a free exclusive SALE-A-BRATION set in addition to our generous hostess benefits. AND to top it off if anyone is interested in becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator…THIS IS THE TIME !! As, during SALE-A-BRATION you get to select any set valued up to $79.95 from the Idea Book & Catalogue FREE!!

NOW IS THE TIME TO BOOK!!

I will NOT be hosting workshops in JANUARY as I want to make the most of the time I have left with my son before he starts school (big preppy next year) so I am taking bookings for February and it’s filling fast so please give me a call 0418 144 732 NOW and get your party booked and make the most of this fantastic SALE-A-BRATION special. If you would like to have your own copy of the SALE-A-BRATION catalogue or are interested in some info about becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator please feel free to email @ stampinwithtanja@iprimus.com.au, give me a call or SMS me on my mobile, I’ll be happy to send you whatever you need 😉

Anyway enough chatting and more scrapping…just thought I would leave you with a layout I made of my boy…Have a great Sunday and stay safe

Tanja xo

0042

Leave a Reply

Categories

