Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 22, 2008

Its been a loooong week

It has been so busy this last week…with Ashton’s last day at kinder and concert on Monday

0081005

Then we went and visited my mum in Rye on Tuesday and came back to kinder one last time to help out with the end of year scrub down. The next day my first born turned a big 5! He has been counting down to this day as he was one of the last ones in kinder to do so.

003

Then on Thursday we went to Amaze-n-things on Phillip Island on the school bus with the rest of Ashton’s new school (yes they all fit on one bus )

0082014

Friday was a day at home…thank goodness, but we were preparing for Ashy’s party the next day….

Party day…. boy it was fun but crazy. The time just flew and the kids had a ball.

img_2008img_2078

img_2118img_2181

I wouldn’t have these amazing photos if it wasn’t for Ros, thanks so so much Ros!! Being a scrapbooker I felt sick when I found no memory card in my camera and well you can’t have a birthday without photos!

Sunday I cleaned up and also made time to do some scrapbooking. 0051

Here is a layout I made with some Stampin Up! papers and flowers from the new mini…I love these bright colours..

So …that has been my week and now with Xmas only days away I probably won’t be back for another few days but until then stay safe and have a lovely xmas. 🙂

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

