Posted by: tanjawestwood | December 2, 2008

Everythings good

Just wanted to pop in and tell you all is okay after the car incident…One of the most scariest moments in my life but it’s all good.

I just got back from dinner with 8 other Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators from my upline’s team. It was great to catch up and just chill….will have a photo soon 😉

Speaking Stampin’ Up! here is a card I made yesterday…Funky colours ey??

nov-cc-08

This gorgeous heart is from a new set in the Summer Mini called A Happy Heart, man I love the mini…have I said that enough?!?? You know what to do if you want your own copy.

Found this great site called http://creativescrappers.blogspot.com/ and they are hosting a great thing called

sketchfest2banner

Lots of fun to be had, I’m definitely going to give some of the challenges a go!!

As you probably can tell I am abit of a challenge junkie and am always on the look out for something to get those creative juices following…..that’s how I found http://creativelyyours.wordpress.com/ I was inspired by Sketch # 41. This is my best girl, Kristine. I miss her dearly since she moved interstate but am hanging to visit in January…Love you Kris xx

004

Sorry for such a long post..there is just so much to show….like my kids putting up our tree..here are a few snap shots…035034

032040As Bryan is always at work or busy when we decorate the tree, we have made it a family tradition for him to put the star on as the final touch. I love it 🙂

Anyway I think I have babbled enough for now… please stay tuned as the fantastic shop/forum at http://scrappingaround.net.au/home/index.html are hosting fun filed challenges, with PRIZES!! so pop over and met the team. We won’t bite….promise! Night night for now and sweet dreams.

Tan

Responses

  1. Just catching up on the blogs. OMG Tan, reading about the car and seeing the pics made me sick too. Thankgoodness it”s just a fence. They can be fixed. So excited to see some places recognising your awesome scrapbooking talent too – woohoo! Great to see you tonight 🙂

  2. So glad you are okay. Thanks for sharing, your card is beautiful! Love the pics of the kiddies with the tree, too! Happy Holidays and Happy Scrappin’!

    RP


Leave a Reply

Categories

