Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 26, 2008

Very thrilled

These last few days have been crazy, I’ve been invited to be apart of the Design team at a lovely online scrapbooking shop called

 banner

If you have a minute, pop in, there are fantastic products to be sold in the store and much fun to had with our challenges, not to mention the great prizes to be won… http://scrappingaround.net.au/home/index.html… I love this site!

I also got an email yesterday afternoon asking me to be a guest designer in January  at http://creativelyyours.wordpress.com/. Check out these sketches if you ever get stuck for ideas…I’ll keep you posted!

Now for a new card….

 21-22-nov-0121

I am so in love with everything in the new mini!!! The papers are just so divine, I know I have probably said that already….BUT THEY ARE!! This is a awesome stamp set called Big on Spring and it’s $35.95. There are two other stamps in the set, a wedding and a love one…so cute! I can see myself using them alot! Now ladies if you want to check this out for yourself, I would love to send you a FREE copy of the mini so give me a buzz!!

Last but not least I just wanted to show you the invitations to my son’s dinosaur party. I thought they came out pretty nifty

19th-20th-013119th-20th-0141On the other side there are all the details…including bringing clothes kids can get wet and dirty in as we are planning a jumping castle, slip and slide and lots more…I love parties (can you tell?) Well off to play with the kids. I hope you are all well and REMEMBER YOU ONLY HAVE UNTIL SUNDAY NIGHT TO ORDER ANY THING FROM OUR GORGEOUS SPRING MINI (CREDIT CARDS ONLY I’M SORRY) Bye for now

Tanja 

Responses

  1. congrats on the GDT-ship Tanja! Your creations are soo inspiring indeed.

    Vivi

  2. Congratulations Tanja! Wow – very exciting. You do such lovely layouts. Look forward to seeing your design team stuff. Cheers, Sue

  3. Fantastic Invites Tanja.


Leave a Reply

Categories

