Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 18, 2008

Special # 2

I don’t know about you but I feel stuffed. These last few weeks have been so busy….there has been….

School orientation, trying to fix up our block, kinder bbq fundraiser, the list goes on…so instead of just yakking on… here is a slide show if you wanna see shots of the last two weeks…

Just a quick thing……….Can you believe this is my 101 post?? It has gone so quick…

So anyway the other special Stampin Up! has for you all is……… Spend $20 on any products and you are entitled to 20% off all our Rub ons. If you have never used them before…they are simple and very effective. Stay tuned I will be posting a layout shortly and will show you just have easy they are. But for now I have created a layout using one of our new stamp sets, set to be realised on the 1st December, it is called Embrace Life, and I totally adore it. Everything but the chipboard lettering is Stampin U, yes even the chunky glitter….. I thought I wouldn’t like the glitter but it is so much fun giving your cards and layouts that little bit of personalized bling

173

And here is whatI wrote on my hidden journalling………

172

I just remembered the beautiful NEW patterned paper that goes with stamp set…ooooh I better get makin so I can show you all. But until then REMEMBER…THE RUB ONS AND SINGLE MARKER SPECIAL ENDS 30TH NOVEMBER, so give a buzz and I will have them on your doorstep before you know it.

Bye 4 now

Tan

Responses

  1. Ooohhh love the photos in this one Tan 🙂

  2. Love the pics Tanja. And LOVE that layout. Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

