Posted by: tanjawestwood | November 2, 2008

Better late than never

I can’t believe it is Sunday already. Here is my card for last weeks sketch challenge. I am not sure if I like it but it will do….

Went to Coal Creek and trick or treated on Friday night and well here’s my costume….what do you think?, crazy huh.!??! I rather make people laugh (especially my kids) then scare them. The kids were Superman and Supergirl but it got a little cold, hench the jumpers over the top.

And to top off a great weekend I had my friend Vanessa stay over last night and we scrapped till the wee hours, which was so fun. I finally finished that layout too Ness… Here’s how it came out.

Now for this weeks challenge. I think I will go with a colour challenge this week inspired by a forum/ store (  http://scrappingaround.net.au/home/index.html )I often visit, ….here we go…..

Please feel free to make a card or layout. Now you are probably wondering why I am bothering as no one has sent anything in for a few weeks but hey, to me it keeps my scrapbooking moving and it gets me to think out of the box and if you join me well thats just a bonus. Take care for now and enjoy your Cup long weekend.

Tanja

Responses

  1. You make a groovy Coke bottle there Tan!


Leave a Reply

Categories

