Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 27, 2008

Challenge # 9

Hey everyone just wanted to post the Challenge for this week. I am really into sketches and have been surfing the net lately and have come across some amazing ones. I thought we could give this one a go this week.

I found this sketch at http://www.sketchesbytamara.blogspot.com (Check out what others have created with this sketch, it can be interpreted in so many different ways) I would love to see what you come up with. Remember you don’t have to use only Stampin’ Up! products, just some.  I will be back with my entry soon also a couple of cards I have been working on this week. Now I must leave you and actually get some good sleep tonight, milk and fruit duties @ kinder in the morning but as promised here is my layout created with our Simply Scrappin kit…you should give them a go, you could create a whole album with just one kit, no joke. See you again soon and I hope you give the card sketch a go.

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

