Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 25, 2008

My challenge entry

Hey ladies, sorry it has taken me till now to show you my layout for the challenge. This week I thought I would show you how Stampin’ Up can mix well with your stash. I had fun searching through my patterned paper to find something like my sheets…. Here’s what I have come up with

To achieve the gold shimmer of my sheets I used Stampin Up Gold Embossing powder, I love this stuff, especially with the Baroque Motifs stamp set, my favourite at the moment and for $39.95, I have already made it worth the money.

I’ll be back soon with a layout made from one of our Simply Scrappin kits (pages 137-139). I have never used them before and boy are so quick and easy to use. perfect for the beginner scrapbooker, check them out if you have a chance. I hope your having a good weekend, enjoy the sunshine.

Tan

Responses

  1. Love the nails and your layout Tanja!


Leave a Reply

Categories

