Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 17, 2008

My challenge entry

Here is my take on this weeks challenge. My favourite colour (and shades of) and a neutral. I love these tones, I wish Stampin’ Up! had more variety I could play with but I think it has come up okay. Please email your submissions to stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au  by Sunday and I will post them early next week.

And here’s a layout I have created from a Stuck Sketch, check out this blog as it is fantastic for inspiration.  http://www.stucksketches.blogspot.com/ 

Now I am off to finishing prepping for tonigh’ts fundraiser. Have a great weekend everyone, Tan.

Leave a Reply

Categories

