Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 16, 2008

Busy weekend ahead

Hey ladies,

Just wanted to warn you all that I am going be very busy this weekend and you probably won’t hear from me till maybe Monday. …please still email your challenge entries though. Tomorrow I am joining in a Girls Night In fundraiser at the Lang Lang Community Centre. I will be hosting a stall showing ladies how easy to make your own cards and give them some hands on experience. With every workshop booked from the evening I will be donating $10 of my own money to the cause. I’m sure it’s going to be a great night. And on Saturday I will be attending my 10 year high school reunion…..scary stuff!! So I hope to have loads of photos to show you all after the weekends end. I was planning on attending Paperific on the Sunday but have pulled out. But if you are heading to the Show grounds, be on the look out for my upline’s team, Art with Heart. But before I leave you on this gorgeous spring afternoon. I wanted to share this birthday card I made for one of Ashton’s kinder mates. I love how easy it is to whip up a card and make it personalised. Have a great weekend and stay safe. Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

