Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 12, 2008

Challenge #7

Hey everyone,

I’m back out of my rut…sorry about that. It just happens sometimes. Life makes you feel lost and well I haven’t been the best company of late but I will be better…promise…. I even have a challenge for you and I would love it if all of you to give it a go. I am going to make a scrap book page as I’m a scrappin queen @ the moment but please feel free to make a card. The challenge for this week is I want you to create card/layout with you favourite all time colour (including shades of) and one neutral. They will be due by Sunday 19th October. I am already looking forward to seeing what you create.

Here’s a layout I made this morning with Stampin Up! Big Deal Alphabet stamps and Starstruck star stamps and ink, I’m really into stars at the moment…..

And I have nearly forgot to tell you about the special Stampin Up! is having this month. As it has been 20 years since Shelli and her sister started Stampin Up! they are having a birthday special. Spend $20 on anything on the in mini or yearly catalogue and you will recieve 20% off these sets

Item Page # Description  Regular Price 20% Off Price
112594  37 Big Bold Birthday  $53.95 $43.16 
108894  38 Pretty Princess  $45.95 $36.76 
108753  51 Birthday Best  $25.95 $20.76
110246  55 Crab & Company  $52.95 $42.36 
112318  118 Short & Sweet  $29.95 $23.96 

but the extra bonus is that you only have to spend the $20 once and get as many discounted sets you like  on that order. This offer expires 31st October, so get your catalogue out or if you don’t have one yet, pop over to the Stampin’ Up! website and view our catalogue online.

Last but not least just a couple of photos of my kids and hubby enjoying our Sunday together.

Have a great week ahead and I will be back with my challenge entry and maybe something more..

Luv Tan

Responses

  1. Congratulations on being published! Yay


Leave a Reply

Categories

