Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 8, 2008

No challenge this week

Sorry ladies but I am thinking I might just skip setting a challenge this week…. there is nothing wrong with me…I’m just a little sick with a headcold and so I don’t feel like have a set “thing” I must do, so for this week please just let loose, show me your stuff and freestyle it. I am personally going to do multi photo layouts, atleast four photos to a page so I can hopefully get through my back log of photos……here’s hoping. But till then here is a layout I created for the Creative Team call out on Stuck sketches…..

It’s a great site, check it out if you ever get STUCK for inspiration.. http://www.stucksketches.blogspot.com/ Well back to the washing…. I promise I will be back with something Stampin’ Up! very soon. Bye for now

Tan

Responses

  1. This is really gorgeous Tan. Love the pink with the black and white. How cute are thoses robots?! Hope you feel better soon. Love Anita. xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

